Audiofool Reviews https://audiofool.reviews Musings of an aging audio addict Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:13:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://audiofool.reviews/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-minion-50x50.jpg Audiofool Reviews https://audiofool.reviews 32 32 BLON BL-T3 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/11/08/blon-bl-t3/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/11/08/blon-bl-t3/#respond Sun, 08 Nov 2020 15:31:45 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9609 Disclaimer:  The Blon BL-T3 was provided by HifiHear for the purpose of this review.  I have not received any compensation,

The post BLON BL-T3 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/11/08/blon-bl-t3/feed/ 0
KZ ASX https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/28/kz-asx/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/28/kz-asx/#respond Wed, 28 Oct 2020 22:24:14 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9551 No disclaimer needed.  The KZ ASX was purchased at full retail price from an AliExpress store.   Unboxing / Packaging:

The post KZ ASX first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/28/kz-asx/feed/ 0
BGVP DN2 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/26/bgvp-dn2/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:31:58 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9406 disclaimer:  I was offered the DN2 for review by a representative of BGVP.    I have no financial interest in

The post BGVP DN2 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
Xduoo XD-05 Basic https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/22/xduoo-xd-05-basic/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:42:44 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9486 Disclaimer:  The XD-05 Basic was provided by Xduoo for this review at my request.   I have owned the XD-05 for

The post Xduoo XD-05 Basic first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
Astrotec Volans https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/21/astrotec-volans/ Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:48:19 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9370 disclaimer:  The Astrotec Volans was provided by Hifigo for purposes of this review.   I have received no compensation for this

The post Astrotec Volans first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
NICEHCK 4N Litz Pure Silver Earphone Cable https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/20/nicehck-4n-litz-pure-silver-earphone-cable/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:14:30 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9459 Disclaimer:  I was recently offered the 4N pure silver upgrade cable by NiceHCK for review.  I have reviewed more than

The post NICEHCK 4N Litz Pure Silver Earphone Cable first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
CCA CX10 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/19/cca-cx10/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 22:59:15 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9212 disclaimer:  disclaimer:   The CCA CX4 and CX10 were provided for purposes of review by Better Audio.   I have no financial

The post CCA CX10 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
CCA CX4 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/19/cca-cx4/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 22:57:59 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9210 disclaimer:   The CCA CX4 and CX10 were provided for purposes of review by Better Audio.   I have no financial interest

The post CCA CX4 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
Smabat M2 Pro modular https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/19/smabat-m2-pro-modular/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:42:17 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=9275 Disclaimer:   NiceHCk sent the Smabat M2 for review.   The M2 sports many of the same features of earlier versions

The post Smabat M2 Pro modular first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
LZ A7 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/10/04/lz-a7/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 04:35:34 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8827 disclaimer:  I have now had 2 LZ A7s.  The first was a beta and the 2nd an early production sample. 

The post LZ A7 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>