Audiofool Reviews https://audiofool.reviews Musings of an aging audio addict Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:03:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://audiofool.reviews/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-minion-50x50.jpg Audiofool Reviews https://audiofool.reviews 32 32 Dunu Studio 3 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/20/dunu-studio-3/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/20/dunu-studio-3/#respond Sun, 20 Sep 2020 14:45:28 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8872 disclaimer:   Dunu kindly offered the SA3 for review.   I have no affiliation with Dunu or any of its subsidiaries, nor

The post Dunu Studio 3 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/20/dunu-studio-3/feed/ 0
IMR Aten https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/19/imr-aten/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/19/imr-aten/#respond Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:07:55 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8919 disclaimer:  I borrowed the IMR Aten from another head-fi member to review in trade while he tried out my LZ

The post IMR Aten first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/19/imr-aten/feed/ 0
Moondrop SSR https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/19/moondrop-ssr/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/19/moondrop-ssr/#respond Sat, 19 Sep 2020 16:45:04 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8682 disclaimer:  Shenzhen Audio offered the Moondrop SSR for review and I gladly accepted.   I have had the opportunity to

The post Moondrop SSR first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/19/moondrop-ssr/feed/ 0
Topping L30 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/12/topping-l30/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/12/topping-l30/#respond Sun, 13 Sep 2020 01:35:29 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8869 Disclaimer:  Not too long ago, I reviewed the Topping E30 DAC, their new budget dac offering and more recently the

The post Topping L30 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/12/topping-l30/feed/ 0
Xduoo Xp-2 PRO Bluetooth DAC/Amplifier https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/12/xduoo-xp-2-pro-bluetooth-dac-amplifier/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/12/xduoo-xp-2-pro-bluetooth-dac-amplifier/#respond Sat, 12 Sep 2020 19:33:28 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8917 Disclaimer: The XP-2 Pro was provided to me by Xduoo for purposes of this review.  I had reviewed the original

The post Xduoo Xp-2 PRO Bluetooth DAC/Amplifier first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/12/xduoo-xp-2-pro-bluetooth-dac-amplifier/feed/ 0
Smabat ST10s (Silver) https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/11/smabat-st10s-silver/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/11/smabat-st10s-silver/#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:42:42 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8387 Disclaimer:   NiceHCk sent the ST10s for review because I had reviewed the ST10 and M2 Smabat models previously.    I was

The post Smabat ST10s (Silver) first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/09/11/smabat-st10s-silver/feed/ 0
Tin Hifi T2 Plus https://audiofool.reviews/2020/08/10/tin-hifi-t2-plus/ https://audiofool.reviews/2020/08/10/tin-hifi-t2-plus/#comments Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:54:40 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8750 disclaimer:  Hifigo offered the TinHifi T2 plus for review and I gladly accepted.   I have had the opportunity to

The post Tin Hifi T2 Plus first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
https://audiofool.reviews/2020/08/10/tin-hifi-t2-plus/feed/ 2
Little Dot Mk3Se https://audiofool.reviews/2020/08/09/little-dot-mk3se/ Sun, 09 Aug 2020 19:33:11 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8699 disclaimer:  The Mk3Se was provided by Little Dot USA for the purpose of review.  The good folks at Little Dot

The post Little Dot Mk3Se first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
Tri i3 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/08/01/tri-i3/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:12:44 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8314 disclaimer: I requested the Tri I3 for review from KBear and received a modest discount for purchasing it to review.  

The post Tri i3 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>
KBear KS2 https://audiofool.reviews/2020/07/31/kbear-ks2/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:43:03 +0000 https://audiofool.reviews/?p=8388 disclaimer:  KBear volunteered the KS2 for review and graciously sent them.  I have no financial interest in KBear or any

The post KBear KS2 first appeared on Audiofool Reviews.

]]>